Iowa FLL Qualifiers Event Information

INTO ORBIT Season 2018

The Iowa FLL Qualifier event registration has closed. Please direct any inquiry to fll@iastate.edu. Check out the How to Register for an Iowa FLL Qualifier Event page for to learn more about registering for these events.

Date City
Saturday, Nov 10 Cedar Rapids**
Villisca*
Sunday, Nov 11 Marshalltown – PM*
Saturday, Nov 17 Glidden*
Saturday, Dec 1 Dubuque**
Ottumwa*
Webster City*
Cedar Falls**
Estherville*
Waukee – AM**
Waukee – PM**
Sunday, Dec 2 Boone**
Saturday, Dec 8 Marion*
Des Moines**
Sergeant Bluff**
Quad Cities – Red*
Quad Cities – Blue*
Sunday, Dec 9 Quad Cities – Red**
Quad Cities – Blue**
Sunday, Dec 16 Johnston – PM*

 

Didn’t get the event your team would prefer? Fill out the Iowa FLL Event Wait List. Note: Filling out this form does not guaranteed your team a spot at an Iowa FLL Qualifier Event.

FLL Teams selected as Advancers at these Iowa FLL Qualifiers will advance to the Iowa FLL Championships.

Events noted with one asterisk will advance to the Iowa FLL Championship on Saturday, January 19. Events noted with two asterisks will advance to the Iowa FLL Championship on Sunday, January 20.

For more information on the Regional Qualifier system in Iowa, click here.

Iowa FIRST LEGO League Qualifiers are sponsored by: