Registration for Iowa FLL Qualifiers

INTO ORBIT Season 2018

The Iowa FLL Qualifier event registration will open October 4 at 12p. Check out the How to Register for an Iowa FLL Qualifier Event page for to learn more about registering for these events.

Date City Registration Link
Saturday, Nov 10 Cedar Rapids** CLOSED
Villisca* Team Registration
Sunday, Nov 11 Marshalltown – PM* Team Registration
Saturday, Nov 17 Glidden* Team Registration
Saturday, Dec 1 Dubuque** CLOSED
Ottumwa* Team Registration
Webster City* Team Registration
Cedar Falls** CLOSED
Estherville* Team Registration
Waukee – AM** CLOSED
Waukee – PM** Team Registration
Sunday, Dec 2 Boone** Team Registration
Saturday, Dec 8 Marion* CLOSED
Des Moines** CLOSED
Sergeant Bluff** CLOSED
Quad Cities – Red* CLOSED
Quad Cities – Blue* CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 9 Quad Cities – Red** CLOSED
Quad Cities – Blue** CLOSED
Sunday, Dec 16 Johnston – PM* CLOSED

 

Didn’t get the event your team would prefer? Fill out the Iowa FLL Event Wait List. Note: Filling out this form does not guaranteed your team a spot at an Iowa FLL Qualifier Event.

FLL Teams selected as Advancers at these Iowa FLL Qualifiers will advance to the Iowa FLL Championships.

Events noted with one asterisk will advance to the Iowa FLL Championship on Saturday, January 19. Events noted with two asterisks will advance to the Iowa FLL Championship on Sunday, January 20.

For more information on the Regional Qualifier system in Iowa, click here.

Iowa FIRST LEGO League Qualifiers are sponsored by: